Team 3161's graduating classes are listed below along with where each alumnus is currently studying. Under some graduates, the 'Read More' link will display brief biographies of the alumni detailing their involvement on the team, and what exactly FIRST and Team 3161 did for them. We've even held on to a few of them who continue to work on the team as mentors.
2015 Graduates

Kristyn Tamarrah Farrell - University of Ottawa, Génie Civil / Civil Engineering

Michael (Spok) Szpakowicz - University of Toronto, Computer Science, Mathematics and Statistics
2014 Graduates

Cameron Brushett - University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Alex Chyz - Queen's University, Engineering

Gabriela Escribano - University of Toronto, Humanities

Lauryn Farrell - University of Ottawa, Civil Engineering

Andres Hurtado - McMaster University, Engineering

Krysta Peralto - Queen's University, Computer Engineering

Amanda Rampertab - University of Waterloo, Mechatronics Engineering

Dragos Rotaru - Western University, Computer Science

Brittney Vanleeuwen - Wilfred Laurier University, Honours Psychology
2013 Graduates

Erika Cole - Guelph-Humber, Psychology

Jay Estrella - University of Waterloo, Geomatics

Luke Franceschini - University of Waterloo, Computer Science

Kirill Leshchuk - McGill University, Mechanical Engineering

Esteban Puello - Niagara College, Manufacturing Technology

Jacob Rampertab - University of Waterloo, Mechatronics Engineering

Nathan Woodger - University of Waterloo, Computer Science
2012 Graduates

Alison Bayzat - McMaster University, Electrical Engineering

Jayson Camargo - University of Toronto, Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Hilary Dawe - McMaster University, Life Sciences

Stephen Dawe - University of Toronto, Engineering

Julia Martinko - McMaster University, Integrated Science

Devon Gasparotto - McMaster University, Software Engineering

Christina Lubinsky - University of Toronto, Life Sciences
2011 Graduates

Matthew Buraczynski - University of Guelph, Physics

Matt Clarke - McMaster University, Engineering Physics

Paul Fossenier – McMaster University, Mechanical Engineering

Stephen Karas - University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Nuclear Engineering

Melissa Ling – McMaster University, Integrated Science

Melissa Lynett - University of Waterloo, Systems Design Engineering

Nicolas Puello - Sheridan College, Information System Security

Alexander Ratelle - McMaster University, Electrical Engineering

Michael Rizzuto - McMaster University, Honours Kinesiology

Sabastien Snow - McMaster University, Electrical Engineering

Taylor Williams - Loyalist College, Art and Design Foundations

Michaela Yan - Brock University, Concurrent Education, Child and Youth Studies
2010 Graduates

Andrew Azores - McMaster University, Computer Science

Craig Hoo - McMaster University, Mechatronics Engineering

Robert Huczek - University of Waterloo, Computer Science

Jasmine Joy - University of Toronto, Astronomical Sciences

Mike MacDowell - Brock University, Accounting

Andrew Martinko - University of Waterloo, Nanotechnology Engineering

Kristin Sprukulis - University of Toronto, Social Sciences